Contact Us

We'd like to hear from you!

Services

For more information or to access services, please go to Access SMH Services.

If you have Customer Service questions or concerns, please email info@smh.org.

Donations

For more information about supporting SMH, please go to our donations page.

Website

For comments or questions about our website, please email deeannem@smh.org or call 206-302-2251

Chief Officers

David R. Stone, Ph.D., Chief Executive Officer; davids@smh.org 
           (Executive Assistant: Deeanne Matz; deeannem@smh.org)
Trish Blanchard, M.Ed., Chief Clinical Officer; trishb@smh.org
Paul Eisenhauer, MBA, MA, Chief Financial Officer; paule@smh.org
Gayle Johnson, Chief Development Officer; gaylej@smh.org
Michael Snyder, M.D., Chief Medical Officer; michaels@smh.org

Administrative Offices

Sound Mental Health
1600 E Olive Street
Seattle, WA 98122

Phone:  206-302-2200
Video Phone:  206-455-7929
Toll Free: 1-800-828-1449
Fax:  206-302-2210

Copyright © 2014 Sound Mental Health. All Rights Reserved.